Smart Partner Webinar Series

For RPost Partners: RMail Smart Compliance™.

RMail Smart Compliance™ provide the easiest way to receive a forever verifiable and audit-ready proof record of fact of who said what to whom and when, by email, or whether a message was in fact sent privately for compliance.

Click the following link to re-live the webinar.

Smart Partner Webinar Series for RPost Partners RMail Smart Compliance

What You Will Learn

This session includes partner training. You’ll learn why companies automate sending certain messages as Registered Email™ messages and why some send Registered Encryption™ messages. We’ll share some connectors, and API integrations; and why RMail Smart Compliance is the logical choice in terms of affordability, especially when clients prefer to automate the optimal experience.

Why this is Important for RPost Partners

Are you or your clients looking to optimize signatures for contracts, email security automation, or privacy compliance? You’d be surprised at how many organizations are using or underutilizing cumbersome technologies simply because they were included in some bundle or tangential offering.

At RPost, we’re here to help you bring smarter e-sign, e-security, and e-compliance solutions to your clients. By learning about our Smart products, you’ll discover ways to:

    • Add your professional services acumen to our smart e-sign and e-security products to maximize your clients’ (and your) benefits,
    • Migrate your clients’ direct-purchase of clunky or over-priced e-sign or e-security solutions to your supported Smart RSign with its feature-richness and more affordability, and RMail with its e-security automation, and
    • Diversify your offerings beyond M365, minimizing incentive for your clients to migrate to direct Microsoft billing.

Main Presenter: Alex Khan, VP Products, RPost. RMail Compliance Expert.

When: Thursday 18 March, 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UK / 5pm CET

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8136357871810324235