Smart Partner Webinar Series

For RPost Partners: RMail Smart Encryption™.

RMail Smart Encryption™ services provide easy ways to ensure what needs to be sent private is; with smart determination of the right level of encryption for the situation, and automatically assuring the simplest recipient experience. RMail Smart Encryption is built for those who need to use it, often.

Click the following link to re-live the webinar.

Smart Partner Webinar Series for RPost Partners: RMail Smart Encryption

What You Will Learn

This session includes partner training for RMail Gateway™, RMail Recommends AI™, and Registered Receipt™ compliance records.

Why this is Important for RPost Partners

Are you or your clients looking to optimize signatures for contracts, email security automation, or privacy compliance? You’d be surprised at how many organizations are using or underutilizing cumbersome technologies simply because they were included in some bundle or tangential offering.

At RPost, we’re here to help you bring smarter e-sign, e-security, and e-compliance solutions to your clients. By learning about our Smart products, you’ll discover ways to:

    • Add your professional services acumen to our smart e-sign and e-security products to maximize your clients’ (and your) benefits,
    • Migrate your clients’ direct-purchase of clunky or over-priced e-sign or e-security solutions to your supported Smart RSign with its feature-richness and more affordability, and RMail with its e-security automation, and
    • Diversify your offerings beyond M365, minimizing incentive for your clients to migrate to direct Microsoft billing.

Main Presenter: Ted Shultz, RMail E-Security Expert.

When: Wednesday 17 March, 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UK / 5pm CET

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7954404090576120075